Promotion

Village Elm Dental Care

2832 Eldorado Parkway #210

Frisco, TX 75033-7439

Change Location

Reviews for Village Elm Dental Care

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Great people and awesome doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2018

Village Elm is a top notch dental office w/ a phenomenal staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

The whole crew is friendly and professional, and Doc Newhouse is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dr Blacher and staff are amazing!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

The staff is very understanding and responsive to your needs. Dr. Newhouse explains everything thoroughly and a real pleasure to call “my dentist”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

Everyone in this office is wonderful, kind and caring. Everything was explained clearly to me and Stephanie and Dr. Newhouse took the time to listen to my thoughts and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2017

Village Elm Dental Care is a great place. I've been going to them since I moved here along with my family. They are patient and always friendly. The experience is always enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

Have been going here for years and each time has been a pleasant experience. Staff are friendly and service is very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

This place was wonderful! Great customer service and bedside manner. I became really sick during my procedure and the quick actions of their staff had me better in no time. I feel blessed to have found their care and would recommend their office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2017

We absolutely love Dr Newhouse. Last week I had my initial visit and this week our toddler did. I was very pleased with the care I received and was blown away by the level of care and attention our toddler received as this was his first dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2017

Loved my initial visit today with Dr. Newhouse! She was so thorough and polite.  I didn't feel they tried to upsell me dental work I didn't need. They in fact told me I needed less than I initially thought! The entire staff were all nice and polite. I will be recommending them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

Amazing breakdown and what the expectations and recommendations should be. Very nice, very polite, very professional. Yes, yes, yes. Not enough stars to give More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2017

She took me in right before a holiday to fix a chipped tooth. I was late and they still managed to squeeze me in! Super job and very sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very, professional, knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Have had the best experience at this facility. Everyone in the office is so warm and inviting. Very professional and did a great job with some work I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

A kind, professional and highly skilled team who has one goal....to efficiently care for the patient . I am very happy with this team and have been for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I've been going to Village Elm for years. What a wonderful staff and excellent care. The hygienists take their time to make sure everything is done to the customers satisfaction. Would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Wonderful. It felt like u was with my FAMILY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fast friendly, and will explain everything well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I really enjoy this dentist. The hygienists are super nice and efficient. I even brought in my infant and the staff was very welcoming to the baby, even when he cried (luckily he passed out shortly after). I've been to many dentists in frisco and I only will come back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I hate going to the dentist BUT I love Village Elm Dental. The staff are courteous and efficient. My hygienist is awesome. Couldn't get any better ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Village Elm Dental receptionists and Dr. Anderson and Andrea are THE best. I will not deal with anyone else. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I hate going to the dentist, but I like coming to Village Elm. I first became a patient at Village Elm Dental Care earlier this year. I had a great new patient experience and just had my cleaning done- another awesome job.My hygienist is amazing and she genuinely cares about my dental health (gives me great tips and even remembered my family). Dr. Newhouse is awesome; very smart, friendly and professional. Office is very nice, clean and professional. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and makes the process very smooth. I didn't even wait for 2 minutes before I was in the chair.Thanks Village Elm!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Myself, husband and daughter have been patients for 7 years now...how timenflies! Wonderful , friendly, helpful staff. Dental assistants and dentists are gentle, funny and we love going back for our visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always caring and professional. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Village Elm is a great dental office, from the dentists to the staff, all professional, friendly, courteous and organized. Have been going over 5 years now. Definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Village Elm always does a great job, Andrea is the best, staff is always super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Efficient, friendly and professional - the whole family has had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love my hygienist, Andrea! She is the best! The entire staff is amazing and so friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist or orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been coming here for at least 5 years. By far the most hospitable, efficient, and accommodating dental office I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Village Elm Dental Care in Frisco, TX has taken care of 6 of my 7 children plus my wife and me. I am always pleased with the care they provide and the results have always been outstanding. From braces, to oral surgery, or even a simple cleaning - my family has never been treated better. Always reliable - I would recommend to anyone... Thank you Village Elm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fast, friendly and pleasant as always. The first dental experience that I have ever enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff is always friendly, highly professional & encouraging. Have been coming here for many years, and have never had a poor experience. Any dental need, (I've had many), is taken care of with the patient's best possible care in mind. Can't imagine going anywhere else for dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is extemely friendly and helpful. I see both the dentist and the orthodontist and think they are both great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was there for my 3 month check-up and cleaning. I was taken in right on time (no waiting) and had a pleasant experience while Morgan cleaned my teeth. She is very nice and thorough and I always ask for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I highly recommend this dental office. Charla has been my dentist for years. I've had a lot of work done and she is just fantastic! Hygienists, assistants and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for a new dentist office, you should definitely try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Had a dental emergency over the weekend and they got me right in first thing and took care of me. The staff is wonderful. Friendly, professional. Have never had a poor experience with this dental office and staff. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2016

I just went to this place after a visit at another dental office. I moved here 5 months ago and had a dental checkup right before and all but 1 tooth was good. I went for a cleaning at another facility here and they told me I needed about 4k worth of work. I came to this place for a second opinion and not only did they come up with the same plan as my 1st dentist they saved my tooth and fixed it on the spot. This cost me less than 100.00. And felt zero pain. Thank you thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great staff, nice and clean offices! They are always ON TIME! No waiting in the reception area reading old Magazines! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I have been a returning patient of 5 years. The staff at Village Elm Dental are exemplary in their patient care. They are attentive and practical when it comes to treatment.Their goal has always been my utmost care and comfort at every appointment.I highly recommend Village Elm Dental in Frisco to anyone seeking quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

I have been a returning patient of 5 years.  The staff at Village Elm Dental are exemplary in their patient care.  They are attentive and practical when it comes to treatment.Their goal has always been my utmost care and comfort at every appointment.I highly recommend Village Elm Dental in Frisco to anyone seeking quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

I have been a returning patient of 5 years.  The staff at Village Elm Dental are exemplary in their patient care.  They are attentive and practical when it comes to treatment. Their goal has always been my utmost care and comfort at every appointment. I highly recommend Village Elm Dental in Frisco to anyone seeking quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Andrea is great! My favorite hygienist of all times. Been going to Village Elm for several years, even after moving across the metroplex. The front desk is very friendly, professional, and always helpful. Makes me look forward to my dental visits! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2015

I have been going to Village Elm Dental Care for over 1 year now and absolutely love it! Dr. Anderson, Chrissy, the Office Manager and the entire staff are just wonderful. Everyone is friendly, it's super clean and overall, a very efficient practice. I never have to wait and my hygiene cleanings and checks ups are quick and easy. I love the Doctor, practice and staff and highly recommend to those looking for a great Dentist in the Frisco/Little Elm area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I like Village Elm, its the only dental office I have been to since moving here 4yrs ago. Its very clean and efficient and it just works for me. I highly recommend them, I always have Andrea as my Hygenist and she always remembers me each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Dr. Anderson is great! He is very patient with the kids as well as adults. Very thorough and has a way of explaining things quite simply. Always very welcoming and appreciative of the opportunity to earn your business. We have been coming here for 3 years now and have always been pleased. Dental techs are also very good with their chair side manners and follow your lead on chatting or keeping silent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I love them. Andrea the Dental Hygienist is awesome and Dr. Anderson has small hands so it doesn't feel like my mouth is splitting open when he's fixing something. But overall what makes this place great and worth the drive from Krum, TX is the staff. They are so nice and they know what they are doing when it comes to insurance and they have updated equipment and know what they are doing. I love them. -eddie renz More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Kind, prompt and also taking time where it needs, transparent, clean, positive. Dentist and all staff were awesome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.